Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Current Students

NameEmailArea of StudyExpected Graduation Year
Jonathan Beck Jonathan Beck beckjon1@broad.msu.eduMarketing Strategy2020
Valerie Good Valerie Good goodvale@broad.msu.eduMarketing Strategy2020
Pinar Kekec Pinar Kekec kekec@broad.msu.eduMarketing Strategy2017
Alexander LaBrecque Alexander LaBrecque labrecq3@broad.msu.eduMarketing Strategy2021
Shana Redd Shana Redd redd@broad.msu.eduMarketing Strategy2021
Blake Runnalls Blake Runnalls runnalls@broad.msu.eduMarketing Strategy2017
Hanieh Sardashti Hanieh Sardashti sardashti@broad.msu.eduMarketing Strategy2018
Travis Walkowiak Travis Walkowiak walkowiak@broad.msu.eduMarketing Strategy2019
Feng Wang Feng Wang wangf@broad.msu.eduMarketing Strategy2018
Yufei Zhang Yufei Zhang zhangyu@broad.msu.eduMarketing Strategy2018
Xiaoyun Zheng Xiaoyun Zheng zhengx15@broad.msu.eduMarketing Strategy2021

Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: msu.edu MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University